关于我们

我们的愿景

们相信在一个健康的世界里,
每个人都懂得如何保护自己的福祉,拥有改变自己健康的能力的。为了秉承“治未病”的宗旨,创造一个健康的生活素质,我们制订了各种服务如营养师咨询,排毒方案,不同的健康检测及优质的营养食品补充剂等,由内至外照顾你的健康。

年越来越多的数据显示,
我们经常使用的日用品和周遭的环境充满了毒素,危害我们的健康并引发一连串疾病,如皮肤过敏甚至各种癌症等。我们认为预防是最好的治疗方法。我们希望透过教育消费者建立更强大的免疫基础,从而获得更健康的生活。

只要齐心协力,我们可以有所作为

微笑行动:全球使命;地方行动

自1982年以来,国际医疗慈善机构Operation Smile微笑行动已经帮助在发展中国家的儿童和青少年解决了面部容颜问题。我们相信获得一个微笑和安全的手术并不是特权,而是一项全球关注的人权,因此微笑行动为超过60个国家/地区的数十万人提供了免费、安全及高质的手术。

唇裂是全球第四大最常见的出生缺陷,是在怀孕初期并未闭合的口腔间隙,每年600名婴儿中便有1名婴儿出现唇裂缺陷。有许多风险因素促使出生缺陷的机会,包括遗传、营养不良、以及吸收母亲体内有害环境物质(例如高浓度的毒素)。

ProPectin柏沛乐苹果果胶的排毒特性可提供纯净的体内环境,并减少怀孕期间胚胎吸收妈妈的毒素。 ProPectin以增强免疫力和改善健康生活的预防医学的愿景支持微笑行动的全球使命。

每成功售出一盒苹果果胶,柏沛乐将捐赠部份收益予微笑行动,目标资助超过100位需要唇裂/ 颚裂手术的儿童。希望一个微笑可以为他们带来新的生活。只要齐心协力,我们可以有所作为!

我们相信预防保健是由社区开始的。我们很荣幸柏沛乐苹果果胶,在2020年初,被接受为给予中国武汉地区照顾新冠状病毒患者的医护人员服用的捐赠产品。我们把5000 盒柏沛乐苹果果胶运送到前线医疗团队中,希望透过柏沛乐的帮助,排除他们体内的毒素及提升他们的整体健康。

我们的产品

保持联系

ABOUT US

Our Vision

With a vision of a healthier world,
where every individual understands how to protect their well-being, ProPectin Life believe that everyone has the power to change their health. It is our goal to help provide the means to a healthier life through our detox regime, health screening center, nutritional coaching, and supplements to support our vision of preventative healthcare – caring for you from the inside out.

A growing mass of evidence indicates that the harmful impacts
of toxins in the daily products we use and our surrounding environment have begun to impact and contribute to a range of diseases from allergies to the elevated rates of cancer. We believe that prevention is the best source of treatment. Our aim is to help build a stronger immune foundation by promoting consumer education on how to live a healthier life.

Together We Can Make a Difference

Operation Smile:   Global Mission; Local Action

International medical charity, Operation Smile has helped children and young adults affected by cleft lip, cleft palate, and facial deformities in some of the most impoverished communities in the world since 1982. United with the belief that a smile and the access to safe surgery is not a privilege – but a universal human right, the charity has since provided hundreds of thousands of people with free, safe, and high quality surgery in over 60 countries.

A cleft is a gap in the mouth that did not close during the early stages of pregnancy and is the fourth most common birth defect. A cleft affects 1 in 600 babies annually. There are many risk factors that can increase the likelihood of birth defects including genetics, poor nutrition, and exposure to harmful environmental substances such as a high concentration of toxins.

ProPectin’s detoxifying properties provide a purified environment and minimize risk factors during pregnancy. ProPectin’s vision for preventative healthcare by building a stronger immunity and promoting a healthier life supports Operation Smile’s global mission.

For every box of ProPectin purchased, we will donate a portion of the proceeds – targeting to fund 100 children who need cleft lip/cleft palate repair surgery. By giving them a smile, we give them a new life. Together we can make a difference!

Our belief of Preventative Healthcare starts with our community. ProPectin is a proud sponsor of medical workers recovering from the COVID 19 virus in Wuhan. With over 5000 boxes of ProPectin delivered to front line medical teams who are recovering from the outbreak, we strive to help by providing access to supplements that will help them detox and support their overall well-being.

Our Products

STAY UPDATED